2019 CAG Competition | Jurors

2019 | Competition Jury

The finals jury consists of:

Hanna Arie-Gaifman
Director, 92nd Street Y Tisch Center for the Arts

Liz Mahler
Artistic Administrator, Carnegie Hall

Jessica Lustig
Founding Partner and Managing Director, 21C Media Group

Andrea Fessler
Founder and Executive Director, Premiere Performances of Hong Kong

David Frost
Recording Producer, multi-Grammy Award winner

Rossen Milanov
Music Director, Columbus Symphony, Princeton Symphony Orchestra,
Chautauqua Symphony Orchestra

Tito Muñoz

Music Director, Phoenix Symphony

Dana Fonteneau, L.M.F.T.
Professional Development Consultant and Founder, The WholeHearted Musician

Chris Williams
Senior Vice President, Artist Management and Partnerships, Concert Artists Guild

Tanya Bannister
President, Concert Artists Guild