Applauded by The Strad for her “fiery virtuosity” and “consummate performances,” violinist YooJin Jang is a winner of the 2017 Concert Artists Guild Competition and First Prize winner of the 2016 Sendai International Music Competition. These victories have resulted in a busy itinerary of international recital and concerto engagements and also the release of two new recordings for the dynamic young talent lauded by the Boston Musical Intelligencer as being “a performer without fear or technical limitation.”

View full bio here


  • See video Schumann Violin Concerto

    Schumann Violin Concerto

  • See video  Stravinsky Violin Concerto

    Stravinsky Violin Concerto

  • See video  Souvenir from Jean Sibelius' Six Little Pieces

    Souvenir from Jean Sibelius' Six Little Pieces