Presentations: CAG Presents

Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017 7:30 pm

Verona Quartet

Winner, 2015 Concert Artists Guild Competition

Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall

Maurice Ravel: String Quartet
Michael Gilbertson: Quartet (world premiere)*
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet Op. 59 No. 2 “Razumovsky”

*co-commissioned by Concert Artists Guild and the BMI Foundation

CAG is a presenter partner of Composers Now. 

Upcoming in the Series