Contact Us

concert artists guild
135 East 57th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212.333.5200

Staff

Administration

Tanya Bannister

President

tbannister@concertartists.org

x 1001

Becky Lipkind

Director of Development

blipkind@concertartists.org

x 1005

Jessica Lightfoot

Associate Director of Programs and Development

jlightfoot@concertartists.org

x 1004

Jason Dominguez

Marketing and Programs Associate

jdominguez@concertartists.org

x1006

Lisa Monaco

Controller

lisa.monaco@elmcpa.com

Booking

Chris Williams

Senior Vice President, Artist Management and Partnerships

cwilliams@concertartists.org

x 1002

Tim Mar

Vice President, Artist Management and Innovation

tmar@concertartists.org

x 1007

Daniel Kurpaska

Managerial Associate

dkurpaska@concertartists.org

x 1003