Contact Us

concert artists guild
850 Seventh Avenue PH-A
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212.333.5200   Fax: 212.977.7149

Staff

Administration

Tanya Bannister

President

tbannister@concertartists.org

x 111

Becky Lipkind

Director of Development

blipkind@concertartists.org

x 114

Jessica Lightfoot

Manager of Artistic Programs

jlightfoot@concertartists.org

x 118

Emmalie Tello

Development Assistant

etello@concertartists.org

x 115

Marcelo Nigri

Controller

mnigri@concertartists.org

x 110

Richard Weinert

President Emeritus

rweinert@concertartists.org

Booking

Steven D. Shaiman

Senior Vice President, Director, Artist Management

sshaiman@concertartists.org

x 116

Chris Williams

Vice President, Artist Management

cwilliams@concertartists.org

x 112

Daniel Kurpaska

Contracts and Servicing Administrator

dkurpaska@concertartists.org

x 120