Contact Us

concert artists guild
850 Seventh Avenue PH-A
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212.333.5200

Staff

Administration

Tanya Bannister

President

tbannister@concertartists.org

x 1001

Becky Lipkind

Director of Development

blipkind@concertartists.org

x 1005

Jessica Lightfoot

Associate Director of Programs and Development

jlightfoot@concertartists.org

x 1004

Marcelo Nigri

Controller

mnigri@concertartists.org

Richard Weinert

President Emeritus

rweinert@concertartists.org

Booking

Chris Williams

Senior Vice President, Artist Management and Partnerships

cwilliams@concertartists.org

x 1002

Daniel Kurpaska

Managerial Associate

dkurpaska@concertartists.org

x 1003