Contact Us

concert artists guild
850 Seventh Avenue PH-A
New York, NY 10019

Phone: 212.333.5200   Fax: 212.977.7149

Staff

Administration

Richard Weinert

President

rweinert@concertartists.org

x 111

Becky Lipkind

Director of Development

blipkind@concertartists.org

x 114

Jessica Hadler

Programs Consultant

jhadler@concertartists.org

Jessica Lightfoot

Manager, Programs and Development

jlightfoot@concertartists.org

x 118

Marcelo Nigri

Controller

mnigri@concertartists.org

x 110

Sara Schoenbeck

Program Administrator

sschoenbeck@concertartists.org

x 115

Booking

Steven D. Shaiman

Senior Vice President, Director, Artist Management

sshaiman@concertartists.org

x 116

Vincent Russo

Assistant Director, Artist Management

vrusso@concertartists.org

x 112

Adam Tilley

Administrator, Artist Management

atilley@concertartists.org

x 120